Avena Original — FREE CONFERENCE CALL SERIES

FREE CONFERENCE CALL SERIES
phone callHave you been joining us for our monthly educational conference calls? If you have missed out, I highly encourage you to get caught up by visiting us online at:
http://explore.avenaoriginals.com/conferencecalls/ ?acc=4e732ced3463d06de0ca9a15b6153677
Our next conference call is Tuesday April 14, @ 6:30pm MST. It will be discussing Probiotics, with many secrets the industry does not want you to know! TOLL FREE 1-888-572-3341
Decoding Detoxification is archived from March 17th
Powerful Product and Educational site… http://AvenaOriginal.info

Starting in Feb, we began hosting
a mini series of conference calls,
designed to take you through
the very best natural health protocols
in the world.
Empowering your own body to heal itself from
any disorder or disease by eliminating toxins,
enhancing nutrition, and unlocking the powers
behind enzymes and specialty proteolytic probiotics.
It is possible, and Avena will give you the
tools needed and knowledge  to make it happen.
Health is Not a matter of chance.
It’s just is a matter of choice!

February 10 – 6:30pm MST   What’s wrong with our health?
                   5:30pm PST
8:30pm EST
March 17 – 6:30pm MST   Breaking down detoxification
5:30pm PST
8:30pm EST
April 14 – 6:30pm MST    Why & what are Probiotics

May 12 – 6:30pm MST   Why & what are Enzymes

June 16 – 6:30pm MST    Summarizing the solution.
CALL IN TOLL FREE                                                       http://IdealHealth4Life.info


Archive of our calls can be found online at


http://explore.avenaoriginals.com/conferencecalls 
Follow our blog for Educational Health info…
http://LeadingEdgeHealth.org

Become a member for EXCLUSIVE benefits…!!!

Receive a FREE DVD with a membership…A New Life
Visit our powerful Educational and Product site…

http://IdealHealth4Life.info

Louis Hoolaeff HR HC ACS
250-220-1262

See our monthly product specials here… http://AvenaOriginal.info

And YES…                                                                                                   You can EARN an income helping others…                                Go to the above site to learn how.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s